الافصاحات

1. مقدمة
تم اعتماد هذه الافصاحات والموافقة عليها من قبل مجلس إدارة شركة ميراك المالية (“ميراك” أو “الشركة”) امتثالاً لشروط هيئة السوق المالية في المملكة العربية السعودية.

2. نظرة عامة على الأعمال التجارية والترخيص
ميراك المالية هي مؤسسة استثمارية منظمة ومرخصة لإدارة صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة ومحافظ المستثمرين وتقديم المشورة فيما يخص الأوراق المالية عبر فئة الأصول الاستثمارية البديلة. تعمل شركة ميراك تحت ترخيص رقم 18194-32 صادر بتاريخ 11 نوفمبر 2018 ورقم تسجيل الشركة هو 1010501220. بلغ رأس المال المدفوع لشركة ميراك المالية وقت تأسيسها 5,000,000 ريال سعودي. باشرت ميراك نشاطها التجاري بتاريخ 29 يونيو 2020 تحت الاسم التجاري “شركة ميراك المالية”.

3. مقر الشركة
تعمل شركة ميراك المالية من مكتب رئيسي وحيد يقع في 6959 طريق الأمير تركي بن عبد العزيز الأول، حي المحمدية، الرياض 12364.

4. المنتجات والخدمات
ميراك المالية هي شركة مرخصة للاستثمار في فئة أصول الأسهم الخاصة والتي تشمل، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، رأس المال الجريء وصناديق الاستحواذالملكية الخاصة، والاستثمارات المباشرة، والحالات الخاصة والاستثمارات المشتركة في الشركات الخاصة، واستثمارات أغلبية أو أقلية الأسهم في الشركات الخاصة، والاستثمارات الخاصة في الكيانات العامة. تقدم ميراك المالية منتجاتها وخدماتها فقط في السلطات المناطق القضائية التي يمكن فيها عرض هذه المنتجات والخدمات للبيع بصورة قانونية. لا تشكل محتويات هذا الموقع عرضاً للبيع أو طلباً لشراء منتجات أو خدمات لأي شخص في سلطة منطقة قضائية يعتبر فيها هذا النوع من العرض أو الطلب غير قانوني. يجب على المستثمرين المحتملين غير المقيمين في المملكة العربية السعودية الاتصال بممثلهم المالي لتحديد ما إذا كان من الممكن بيع الأوراق المالية بشكل قانوني في إطار سلطتهم منطقتهم القضائية.

5. التقارير
فريق الإدارة هو المسؤول عن مراقبة المحفظة والاستثمارات الأساسية فيها باستمرار، وإبلاغ مجلس الإدارة بصورة ربع سنوية عن الأداء الاستثماري والمخاطر والمسائل الجوهرية والامتثال التنظيمي تقدم شركة ميراك المالية القوائم المالية المدققة بصورة سنوية. يمكن الاطلاع على التقارير السابقة هنا: تقارير ميراك المالية لا يوجد أي ضمانات بأن الصناديق ستتمكن من الحفاظ على صافي قيمة أصولها الخاصة بكل من الأوراق المالية عند مبلغ ثابت أو أن مبلغ استثمارك في الصندوق سيعود إليك بالكامل. الأداء السابق لا يضمن النتائج المستقبلية. تخضع أسعار الفائدة وظروف السوق والأحكام الضريبية وغيرها من عوامل الاستثمار للتغيير السريع الذي قد يؤثر مادياً على التحليل الوارد في هذه الوثيقة. يجب عليك استشارة مستشارك المالي قبل اتخاذ أي إجراء بناءً على المعلومات الواردة في هذا المستندمن قبل ميراك المالية .

6. علاقات المستثمرين
فريق الإدارة هو المسؤول عن الإجابة على جميع استفسارات أو شكاوى العملاء والمستثمرين. يتم التواصل مع شركة ميراك المالية عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني: contact@merak.capital. سيتم الرد على الاتصالات في غضون ثلاثة (3) أيام عمل كاملة من استلامها.

7. المساهمون الملاك
المساهمون الملاك في شركة ميراك المالية هم:
• عبدالله التمامي
• عثمان الحقيل

8. الإدارة التنفيذية ومجلس الإدارة
يوضح الجدول التالي اسم ومكان إقامة ومنصب كل مدير تنفيذي في الشركة اعتباراً من تاريخه:
الاسم مكان الإقامة المهنة الرئيسية الملف الشخصي
عبدالرحمن بن مطرب السعودية شريك ورئيس مجلس الإدارة الرابط
عثمان الحقيل السعودية شريك ونائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة الرابط
عبدالله التمامي السعودية شريك وعضو منتدب ورئيس تنفيذي الرابط

Disclosures

I. Introduction
These set of disclosures have been adopted and approved by the Board of Directors of Merak Capital (“Merak” or “the Company”) to maintain compliance with the stipulations set forth by the Capital Markets Authority in Saudi Arabia.

II. Business Overview and Licensure
Merak Capital is a regulated investment institution that is licensed to manage private investment funds, investor portfolios, and advise on financial securities across the alternative investment asset class. Merak operates under the license number 18194-32 issued on 11th November, 2018 and Company Registration number 1010501220. At the time of inception, Merak Capital had paid-in capital of SAR 5,000,000. Merak initiated business activity on 29th June, 2020 under the trade name “Merak Capital Company”.

III. Headquarters
Merak Capital operates out of a single office headquartered at 6959 Prince Turki Ibn Abdulaziz Al Awwal Rd, Al Mohammadiyyah, Riyadh 12364.

IV. Products and Services
Merak Capital is licensed to invest into the private equity asset class, which includes, but is not limited to venture capital and buyout funds, direct investments, special situations and co-investments in private companies, majority or minority investments in privately held companies, and private investments in public entities. Products and services of Merak Capital are only offered in jurisdictions where they may be lawfully offered for sale. The contents of this site do not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation to buy products or services to any person in a jurisdiction where such offer or solicitation is considered unlawful. Prospective investors who are not resident in Saudi Arabia should contact their financial representative to determine if securities may lawfully be sold in their jurisdiction.

V. Reporting
The management team is responsible for monitoring the portfolio and underlying investments on an ongoing basis, and report investment performance, material issues and risks, and regulatory compliance to the Board of Directors on quarterly basis. Merak Capital reports audited financial statements on an annual basis. Past reports can be found here: Merak Capital Reports There can be no assurances that funds will be able to maintain their net asset value per security at a constant amount or that the full amount of your investment in the fund will be returned to you. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. Interest rates, market conditions, tax rulings and other investment factors are subject to rapid change which may materially impact analysis that is included in this document. You should consult with your advisor before taking any action based upon the information contained in this document by Merak Capital Company.

VI. Investor Relations
The management team is responsible for addressing all customer and investor inquiries or complaints. All communications to Merak Capital are to be directed to: contact@merak.capital. Responses will be provided within three (3) complete business days from receipt of original communication.

VII. Shareholders
Shareholders of Merak Capital are as follows:
• Abdullah Altamami
• Othman Alhokail

VIII. Management and Board
The following sets out for each executive Officer of the Company, his or her name, municipality of residence, and position with the Company as of the date hereof.
Name Residence Principal Occupation Profile
Abdulrahman Bin Mutrib Saudi Arabia Partner & Chairman Link
Othman Alhokail Saudi Arabia Partner & Vice Chairman Link
Abdullah Altamami Saudi Arabia Partner, MD & CEO Link