الفريق

عبدالرحمن بن مطرب

شريك مؤسس ورئيس مجلس الإدارة

عبدالرحمن بن مطرب

شريك مؤسس ورئيس مجلس الإدارة

يشغل عبد الرحمن بن مُطرب منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس التقنية التنفيذي لمجموعة سيرا (مجموعة الطيار سابقاً). كما هو أيضاً شريك مؤسس وعضو مجلس الإدارة في شركة المسافر، وهي شركة وكالة السفر الرائدة في منطقة […]

عبدالله التمامي

شريك مؤسس ورئيس تنفيذي

عبدالله التمامي

شريك مؤسس ورئيس تنفيذي

لدى عبدالله خبرة تفوق العشر سنوات في مجال الاستثمار في التقنية، فهو مؤسس ومدير صندوق (iNet) تحت ملكية شركة الشبكات المتكاملة (iNet)، وهو صندوق رأس مال استثماري يركز على الشركات التقنية الناشئة. ويشغل التمامي حاليًا منصب […]

Othman

عثمان الحقيل

شريك مؤسس

عثمان الحقيل

شريك مؤسس

أسس عثمان الحقيل شركة ربط المعارف (KCC)، وهي شركة استشارية تركز على توفير الخبرات التقنية من الدرجة الأولى للعملاء الحكوميين في المملكة العربية السعودية. كما يشغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة شركة أنظمة الاتصالات والإلكترونيات المتقدمة […]

محمد آل سعيد

محلل استثمار

محمد آل سعيد

محلل استثمار

محمد آل سعيد هو خريج برنامج زمالة قمم، وهو برنامج يستهدف الطلبة الجامعيين الواعدين في المملكة العربية السعودية، أسسته شركة ماكينزي أند كومباني وشركات أخرى محلية وعالمية. عمل محمد في شركة كي بي أم جي […]

منال التمامي

محلل قانوني

منال التمامي

محلل قانوني

منال التمامي هي خريجة قانون تجاري من جامعة الأمير سلطان. وتجلب منال إلى دورها خبرة قوية من شركة سيسكو كسفيرة للطلاب الجامعيين ومن شركة الفهد وشركاه للمحاماة وهي واحدة من أقوى شركات المحاماة في المملكة، […]

عمر السبيعي

محلل عمليات

عمر السبيعي

محلل عمليات

لدى عمر خبرة بأكثر من ثلاث سنوات في منظومة ريادة الأعمال السعودية. كان عمر قبل انضمامه إلى ميراك المالية مديراً للبرامج الريادية في ٥٠٠ ستارت آبس في الشرق الأوسط، حيث أدار مسرعات وبرامج إقليمية لرواد […]

Team

Abdulrahman Bin Mutrib

Founding Partner & Chairman

Abdulrahman Bin Mutrib

Founding Partner & Chairman

Abdulrahman holds roles as EVP and CTO for Seera Group (formerly Altayyar Group). Abdulrahman is also co-founder and a Board Member in Almosafer, the leading OTA in the MENA region. Prior to his role with […]

Abdullah Altamami

Founding Partner & CEO

Abdullah Altamami

Founding Partner & CEO

Abdullah has more than ten years of experience in the technology investment space. He founded iNet Fund, a corporate venture capital fund focused on early stage tech companies and owned by Integrated Networks Company, where […]

Othman

Othman Alhokail

Founding Partner

Othman Alhokail

Founding Partner

Othman founded KCC, a consulting firm focused on sourcing top tier technology expertise to mission critical government clients in the Kingdom. Othman serves as a Board Member at Advanced Communication and Electronics Systems (ACES) overseeing […]

Mohammed Alsaeed

Investment Analyst

Mohammed Alsaeed

Investment Analyst

Mohammed Alsaeed is a Qimam Fellow, the largest high-potential university students fellowship in Saudi Arabia, founded by McKinsey & Company and affiliates. Mohammed had worked at KPMG Middle East, Saudi Industrial Development Fund (SIDF), and […]

Manal Altamami

Legal Analyst

Manal Altamami

Legal Analyst

Manal Altamami is a Commercial Law graduate from Prince Sultan University. Manal brings to her role strong experience from Cisco as a Student Ambassador and from Alfahad & Partners, one of the most prestigious law […]

Omar Alsubaie

Operations Analyst

Omar Alsubaie

Operations Analyst

Omar has more than three years of experience working in the Saudi entrepreneurial ecosystem. Prior to Merak Capital, Omar was a program manager at 500 Startups, where he managed regional accelerators and growth programs, and worked closely […]